

Rutland County Council

Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP Telephone 01572 722577 Email: governance@rutland.gov.uk

Ladies and Gentlemen,

A meeting of the **PLANNING AND LICENSING COMMITTEE** will be held in the Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP on **Tuesday, 8th March, 2022** commencing at 7.00 pm when it is hoped you will be able to attend.

Yours faithfully

Mark Andrews Chief Executive

Recording of Council Meetings: Any member of the public may film, audio-record, take photographs and use social media to report the proceedings of any meeting that is open to the public. A protocol on this facility is available at www.rutland.gov.uk/my-council/have-your-say/

Although social distancing requirements have been lifted there is still limited available for members of the public. If you would like to reserve a seat please contact the Governance Team at governance@rutland.gov.uk, masks and sanitiser will be available at the meeting. The meeting will also be available for listening live on Zoom using the following link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81200278336

AGENDA

1) APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies from Members.

2) DECLARATIONS OF INTERESTS

In accordance with the Regulations, Members are invited to declare any disclosable interests under the Code of Conduct and the nature of those interests in respect of items on this Agenda and/or indicate if Section 106 of the Local Government Finance Act 1992 applies to them.

3) PETITIONS, DEPUTATIONS AND QUESTIONS

Requests to speak on planning applications will be subject to the RCC Public Speaking Scheme.

To request to speak at a Planning Committee, please send an email to Governance@rutland.gov.uk

4) PLANNING APPLICATIONS

To receive Report No. 49/2022 from the Strategic Director of Places. (Pages 3 - 42)

---oOo---

DISTRIBUTION

MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING AND LICENSING COMMITTEE:

Councillor E Baines (Chairman) Councillor N Begy (Vice-Chair)

Councillor D Blanksby
Councillor A Brown
Councillor P Browne
Councillor W Cross

Councillor J Dale Councillor A MacCartney
Councillor M Oxley Councillor K Payne

OTHER MEMBERS FOR INFORMATION